Executive

David Bull - Chairperson
Director, Open Access College,
University of Southern Queensland
Ph.: 07 4631 1814
david.bull@usq.edu.au

 

Charmaine Davis - Secretary/Treasurer
Lecturer, Open Access College
University of Southern Queensland
Ph 61 7 4687 5790
charmaine.davis@usq.edu.au

 

Alan Moran
Deputy Dean
UWS College
University of Western Sydney
A.Moran@uws.edu.au

 Alan Moran

Karen Seary
Associate Dean 
Industry, Vocational Training and Access Education Division
CQUniversity 
Phone: 07 41507067
Fax: 07 41507026
k.seary@cqu.edu.au

 

Robert Whannell

Lecturer in Science Education
University of New England
rwhannel@une.edu.au

 .

Associate Professor Seamus Fagan
Director
English Language and Foundation Studies
University of Newcastle, University Drive
Ph 61 2 49215377
Fax 61 2 49 217068
Seamus.Fagan@newcastle.edu.au

 

Stephen Dowdy
Head of UniSA College
University of South Australia
(08) 8302 9301
Stephen.dowdy@unisa.edu.au

 

Professor Janet Taylor
Director, SCU College (http://scucollege.scu.edu.au/)
Southern Cross University
T+ 61 7 5506 9438
E: janet.taylor@scu.edu.au 
W: http://works.bepress.com/janet_taylor/

Rae Trewartha
Senior Lecturer
Faculty Social and Health Sciences
Unitec Institute of Technology
Tel +64 9 815 4321 Ext 8378
rtrewartha@unitec.ac.nz 

 

Catherine O’Donnell B Ec Dip Ed M Ed
Associate Director Equity Pathways
Australian Catholic University

 

Joanne Lisciandro
Lecturer, Access Programs Centre for University Teaching and Learning
Murdoch University
Ph: +61 8 9360 6258
j.lisciandro@murdoch.edu.au