Executives

~

Karen Seary - Chair

Associate Dean School of Access Education CQUniversity


Email:     k.seary@cqu.edu.au Phone:   07 41507067 Fax:         07 41507026

Charmaine Davis - Secretary

Lecturer, Open Access College University of Southern Queensland


Email:     charmaine.davis@usq.edu.au Phone:   61 7 4687 5790

Dr Bronwyn Relf - Treasurer

Associate Lecturer English Language and Foundation Studies Centre University of Newcastle


Email:     Bronwyn.Relf@newcastle.edu.au Phone:   +61 2 4921 6131 Fax:         +61 2 4921 6901

Sarah Hattam

Program Director: Diploma Programs UniSA College


Email:     Sarah.Hattam@unisa.edu.au Phone:   +61 8 830 29243

Dr Anna Bennett

Head of Research Engagement and Development English Language & Foundation Studies Centre University of Newcastle https://www.newcastle.edu.au/profile/anna-bennett#career


Email:     Anna.Bennett@newcastle.edu.au Phone:   492 15378

Dr Jonathan Green

Senior Lecturer (Tertiary Preparation) Open Access College University of Southern Queensland Toowoomba, Qld, AUSTRALIA 4350


Email:     Jonathan.Green@usq.edu.au Phone:   61 7 46311815

Dr Anthea Fudge

Lecturer and Academic Integrity Officer UniSA College | University of South Australia |GPO Box 2471, Adelaide SA 5001 Internal Post Code: MLK-21| F2-40 Mawson Lakes Campus Staff page |URL: www.unisa.edu.au/college | CRICOS Provider Number 00121B


Email:     anthea.fudge@unisa.edu.au Phone:   +61 8 8302 3659

George Lambrinidis

Theme Leader - TEP Law Education Business & Arts Charles Darwin University Web: cdu.edu.au


Email:     george.lambrinidis@cdu.edu.au Phone:   +61 8 8946 7097 Fax:         +61 8 8946 6799

Dr Suzi Syme

Academic Coordinator, Preparing for Success Program College Director of Teaching and Learning Southern Cross University


Email:     Suzi.Syme@scu.edu.au Phone:   02 6620 3002

Dr Pranit Anand

Lecturer, Learning Design, QUT Gardens Point


Email:     anandp@qut.edu.au Phone:   0401681790